Members ISIAQ STC 32

Members ISIAQ STC 32 – Environmental/climate impacts
Zhiwen Luo    Chair
Wenhao Chen    Secretary

Ginger Chew
William Fisk
Jouni Haakkola
Ulla Haverinen-Shaughnessy
Brett SInger
Josephine Lau
Hal Levin
Sarka Langer
Yuguo Li
Neil Maizlish
Donald K Milton
Demetrios Moschandreas
Laura Oatman
Thomas Phillips
Jack Spengler
Jenny Su
Corporate and Other Organizational Members
Any reference obtained from this Website to a Corporate/Other Organizational Member does not constitute or imply an endorsement by ISIAQ of the product, process, or service, of its producer or provider. The views and opinions expressed by any Corporate Members do not necessarily state or reflect those of ISIAQ.
Sani Service Logo