Members ISIAQ STC 21

Members ISIAQ STC 21 – Ventilation
Brent Stephens    brent@iit.edu    Chair
Spencer Dutton    smdutton@lbl.gov    Vice-Chair
Donghyun Rim    drim@engr.psu.edu    Secretary

Alireza Afshari    ala@sbi.dk    
Francis Allard    francis.allard@univ-lr.fr    
Guangyu Cao    guangyu.cao@vtt.fi    
Nitin M Deodhar    nitin@nmdeodhar.com    
David Kok Wai Cheong    bdgckw@nus.edu.sg    
David Grimsrud    grimsrud@earthlink.net    
Henrek Knudsen     hnk@sbi.dk    
Takashi Kurabuchi    kura@rs.kagu.tus.ac.jp    
Josephine Lau    josephilau@mail.unomaha.edu    
Angui Li        visitli@yahoo.com.cn    
Yuguo Li        liyg@hku.hk    
Ivo Martinac    ivo.martinac@byv.kth.se    
Arsen Melikov    akm@byg.dtu.dk    
Peter V Nielsen    pvn@civil.aau.dk    
Marco Perino    marco.perino@polito.it    
Andy Persily    andrew.persily@nist.gov    
Keenwa Hua Qian    keenwa@gmail.com    
Mats Sandberg    Mats.Sandberg@hig.se
Takao Sawachi    sawachis@aol.com    
Hans Schleibinger    Hans.Schleibinger@nrc.ca    
Chandra Sekhar     bdgscs@nus.edu.sg    
Max Sherman    mhsherman@lbl.gov    
Jelena Srebric    JSrebric@engr.psu.edu    
Jan Sundell        sundellcc@gmail.com    
Kwok Wai Tham    bdgtkw@nus.edu.sg    
Douglas Walkinshaw    dsw@indoorair.ca    
Pawel Wargocki    paw@byg.dtu.dk    
Xudong Yang    xyang@tsinghua.edu.cn    
Tengfei (Tim) Zhang
Shenwei Zhu    szhu@engr.psu.edu    
 
Corporate and Other Organizational Members
Any reference obtained from this Website to a Corporate/Other Organizational Member does not constitute or imply an endorsement by ISIAQ of the product, process, or service, of its producer or provider. The views and opinions expressed by any Corporate Members do not necessarily state or reflect those of ISIAQ.
IPVideo Corporation