Members ISIAQ STC 12

Members ISIAQ STC 12 – Source, monitoring and evaluation: Aerosols

Alvin Lai   
Lidia Morawska
Tunga Salthammer    
Jørn Toftum    
Aneta Wierzbicka    
Tobias Schripp    
Alireza Afshari    
Christina Isaxon    
Christopher Chao    
Elliot Horner    
Giorgio Buonanno    
Gui-Nam Bae    
Lance Wallace    
Mats Bohgard    
Pertti Pasanen    
Michael Waring
Corporate and Other Organizational Members
Any reference obtained from this Website to a Corporate/Other Organizational Member does not constitute or imply an endorsement by ISIAQ of the product, process, or service, of its producer or provider. The views and opinions expressed by any Corporate Members do not necessarily state or reflect those of ISIAQ.
Sani Service Logo